North Carolina

By Bryce Ikeda in PhD Soccer

December 28, 2023

Lab Photo

lab photo

Iron Lab + VisuaLab + Computational Robotics Group

From CU Boulder I moved with my advisor to the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. We moved into a bigger space, shared with two other lab groups. It’s nice to be working around students again!

Soccer

coaching

Coaching at Triangle United!

I was also persuaded to begin coaching at Triangle United. I’m making little soccer stars every year!

TASL Carolinas Cup

I’ve also kept up with playing soccer in North Carolina. There is a large soccer community that play at a competitive level, so it’s been a lot of fun!

Posted on:
December 28, 2023
Length:
1 minute read, 141 words
Categories:
PhD Soccer
Tags:
PhD Soccer
See Also:
Sounders and Chelsea Fan
Colorado
College Soccer