Sounders and Chelsea Fan

By Bryce Ikeda in Soccer

July 19, 2023

Chelsea vs. Wrexham

bryceandskylar greatday


During the Summer of 2023, Chelsea came to North Carolina to play Wrexham! I was able to watch my team in the United States, at the University I was attending!

brycehuntermichael stadium

The two football teams that I have grown up supporting are the Seattle Sounders and Chelsea. Born and raised in Washington, I began watching the Sounders before they became part of the MLS. At one point, I even had the opportunity to play for the Sounders Academy. Chelsea is the other football team I love to support. I've been able to see them win both the 2012 and the 2021 Champions League (on TV), two very happy days!

SkylarAndI
My first live Chelsea game with Skylar
sounders
Soundersgame
My Sounders Academy Days
Posted on:
July 19, 2023
Length:
2 minute read, 237 words
Categories:
Soccer
Tags:
Soccer
See Also:
North Carolina
Colorado
College Soccer